Organic fire wood

Organic firewood

So last month we went on a voyage up island and I came upon a sign that read organic fire wood for sale 5 bucks each. Really? I hope all those orgullables are stopping to purchase their fare share. I also wonder if they used lead based paint on that wheel barrow?

I was thinking this might not be a bad idea for me to start up my own business doing the same but I don’t know how I might train my resident beavers to buck up our fallen trees into 16 inch long pieces. Any ideas out there would be appreciated??  Of course I would hose it all down first before selling as then it would be true to being GREEN.

What about organic water?? Probably a market for that too! Might have to look into that as well.

Leave a Reply

